Tag: root chakra location

5 Secret Strategies to Improve Root Chakra Today

Your Root Chakra – Survival, Trust, Safety, and Family Loyalty

You have 7 main energy centers that run through your body.  They begin in your sacrum and run up your spine ending just outside the top of your head. Each chakra represents life issues, corresponds to specific areas of your body and each of those body parts have information about you and your life, in particular what you believe and perceive.

Your seven energy centers are:

  • Root Chakra – Instinctual Need for Survival
  • Sacral Chakra – Pleasure Seeker
  • Solar Chakra – Power Driver
  • Heart Chakra – Searching for Love
  • Throat Chakra – Expressing Your Truth
  • Brow Chakra – Transcending Beyond Ego
  • Crown Chakra – Spiritual Awakening