The 9th Crown Chakra

The Crown Chakra is the energy vortex that connects you to your True Self, or the Divine. This is the seat of your illumination, godliness, and spiritual enlightenment.

The Crown chakra is known in Sanskrit as Sahasrara, which means “infinite”, “thousandfold”, or “thousand-spoked wheel”. It’s the chakra of consciousness, and symbolizes the threshold between psychic and spiritual realms.

The Crown chakra is the door of universal energy and conscience. Through it we reach a higher state of awareness. It leads us beyond materialism to your true nature of life which is abundance in joy, purpose, and curiosity.

When the Crown chakra is balanced, it gives you access to your subconscious, allows you to see your true nature and accept the Self as part of the universe. Through it, you gain a deeper connection and fulfill your highest potential and purpose.

Unbalanced Crown Chakra Symptoms

  • Lost
  • Learning difficulties
  • Greed
  • Rigid belief system
  • Apathy
  • Migraine headaches
  • Psychotic
  • Domination of others
  • Depressed
  • Disconnected from reality
  • Destructive
  • Constant sense of frustration
  • Spiritual cynicism
  • Materialism
  • Manic depressive
  • Sometimes passionate, sometimes distant
  • Confusion
  • Limiting beliefs
  • No spark of joy
  • Spiritual addiction
  • Lack of inspiration
  • Can’t make decisions
  • Nightmare
  • Excessive gullibility
  • Split personality
  • Multiple personalities
  • Memory disorders
  • Bipolar disorder
  • Schizophrenia
  • ADD
  • Cancer
  • Epilepsy
  • Delusions epilepsy
  • Baldness
  • Pituitary problems
  • Amnesia and cognitive issues
  • Alzheimers
  • Stress, worry, hysteria
  • Brain tumors
  • Right-left brain imbalance
  • Coma
  • Catatonic
  • MS and chronic exhaustion
  • Right eye blindness/ vision problems
  • Disorientation
  • Paralysis
  • Lack of grounding
  • Lethargy
  • Feeling disconnected from others
  • Stroke
  • Lack of purpose in life
  • Brain aneurysm
  • Lou Gehrig’s disease (ALS)
  • Addictions
  • Dyslexia
  • Inability to manifest physical needs
  • Delusions
  • Destructive feelings
  • Out of touch with reality
  • Messiah complex
  • Inability to recognize divine signs and answers
  • Lack of connection with Spirit
  • Anger/ blame towards God
  • Blocked intuition
  • Fear of all things spiritual


Balanced Crown Chakra

  • Detachment from illusion
  • Intuitive; psychic
  • Wise
  • Faith beyond what is physically sensed
  • Knowing how to “live in this world but not of it”
  • Ability to enjoy physical pleasure without becoming addicted
  • Ability to recognize and receive intuitive/ spiritual guidance
  • Sense of oneness; “one is all and all is one”
  • Ability to know the difference between ego-mind and Spirit-mind
  • Love of life with no fear of death
  • Deep sense of divine connection
  • Non-attachment to the physical
  • Ability to transcend physical laws; including levitation, telepathy, and “miracles”
  • Healthy brain & endocrine system
  • Healthy nervous system
  • Awareness
  • Self-acceptance
  • Total access to subconscious and conscious mind
  • Ability to make good decisions & proceed forward through spiritual guidance
  • True freedom
  • Love & acceptance of God/Creator/ Source/ Divine; no anger or blame
  • Generosity; able to give and receive freely
  • Knowledge, acceptance, and following your life purpose
  • Feeling peaceful
  • True power
  • Connected with others, comfortable on Earth


The 5th Dimensional Expanded Crown Chakra

The role of the Crown chakra has changed dramatically as we have embraced the higher ascension energies. Each of the thousand petals of the Crown is now like a radio antenna looking for higher frequencies it can tune into. It will then bring these ascended vibrations into our pineal gland.

As the Crown chakra rises in frequency, all 7th to 9th dimensional frequencies are routed to the Stellar Gateway chakra, which becomes a chalice linked to the Great Central Sun. A multitude of light codes spanning the universes will pour into this golden chalice. Depending on your mission, your Stellar Gateway will be tuned to specific codes that support your soul energy. Guided by your monad, your individual cosmic and universal links can then be activated for your ascension process.

Archangel Jophiel is responsible for assisting us with the early stages of the development of the 5th dimensional Crown chakra, and he gently fills this chakra with higher vibrations to help it to expand.

As this occurs, we also receive a wave of energy from our monadic presence. This download of light spreads from our Crown center through our spiritual fields, which extend around us for up to 20 miles. Our spiritual field contains the many dormant light codes that we have chosen for our mission on Earth. These codes are now being activated, guided by the higher realms.

The Crown chakra then starts to receive energy and instructions directly from our soul blueprint and this helps to guide us onto our master pathway. The experiences we receive during this process are both challenging and expansive.

Our ascension mission is very specific. We have incarnated on Earth at this time with important jobs to do and it’s essential that we focus directly on the task at hand. As our Crown chakra becomes 5th dimensional, it draws our attention to inner knowledge and guidance. During the last paradigm on Earth, many spiritual souls followed the prompting of their guides and angels, but these are now stepping back to allow us to become self-sufficient.

Throughout history, many illuminated masters have been portrayed with halos, indicating that light or knowledge is pouring from their Crown chakras. As the 5th dimensional energies expand within us, our Crown begins to glow with golden light and the thousand petals of higher consciousness open to create a perfect balance of enlightened wisdom.

We have often had many lifetimes as masters and we all have the opportunity to access this wisdom now to help Earth move into the Golden Age of Gaia.


Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.