Chakras are responsible for our energetic, emotional, physical, psychological, mental and spiritual wellbeing. Explore the concepts of chakras and auras, how blockages in our chakra energy centers and uncleansed auras can lead to mental, physical and spiritual discord.

throat chakra

5D Throat Chakra

The 7th Throat Chakra The Throat Chakra, also known as Vishuddha in Sanskrit, means “purification”. All of your communications and self-expression are related to this chakra. The Throat Chakra is…

heart chakra

5D Heart Chakra

The 6th The Heart Chakra Where Mind, Body, and Spirit unite. The heart chakra is all about love, balance, equilibrium, and well-being. The heart chakra (Anahata), is where the body…

navel chakra

5D Navel Chakra

The 4th Navel Chakra Located 2 to 3 inches below the belly button, the Navel chakra is the source of personal power and governs self-esteem, warrior energy, and the power…