Tag: how to heal chakras

Root Chakra Blockages May Be Dangerous To Your Life

Root Chakra Blockages


If your root chakra is blocked, you have the feeling of being not at all grounded, and are therefore possibly very worrisome, anxious and high strung.root chakra muladhara

Your physical and emotional constitution may be very weak and you may literally feel not of this world, as if you don’t belong here as if you are totally separate from everyone and everything else.

Root chakra blockage also goes hand in hand with sexual dysfunction, as kundalini energy is unable to permeate the chakra in this state.


Chakra Systems Demystified

What Are Chakra Systems?

Chakras are energy points in our etheral or subtle body. They are part of the etheral body, not tchakra systemshe physical body, and as such they are the meeting points of etheral energy channels called nadis.

Nadis are channels in which the life force (prana) (non-physical) or vital energy flows. While there are several chakra systems in the body, only 7 are considered to be the most important.

In order for our bodies to function optimally, all 7 of the chakras need to be balanced, allowing our energy to flow smoothly throughout the body. If one energy center is not functioning well, the others do not function as well as they should. Some of them can even over compensate and work too hard or too much. This sends our bodies and emotions into a free-fall.


5 Secret Strategies to Improve Root Chakra Today

Your Root Chakra – Survival, Trust, Safety, and Family Loyalty

You have 7 main energy centers that run through your body.  They begin in your sacrum and run up your spine ending just outside the top of your head. Each chakra represents life issues, corresponds to specific areas of your body and each of those body parts have information about you and your life, in particular what you believe and perceive.

Your seven energy centers are:

  • Root Chakra – Instinctual Need for Survival
  • Sacral Chakra – Pleasure Seeker
  • Solar Chakra – Power Driver
  • Heart Chakra – Searching for Love
  • Throat Chakra – Expressing Your Truth
  • Brow Chakra – Transcending Beyond Ego
  • Crown Chakra – Spiritual Awakening