Tag: Levels Of Love Test

levels of love

4 Levels of Love

The 4 Levels of Love

There are 4 levels of love that we as human beings can be engaged in at different points in our life. We tend to drift inlevels of love and out of different levels from time to time. But loving is a conscious choice, it’s a decision that you make and commit to, so you absolutely can choose to move to a new level that speaks to the soul.

Level 1: Selfish Love: My Needs Come First

This level of love is a baby love because babies love as long as they get what they want. You are playing at this level where if you don’t get what you want, or you don’t get love the way you want it, the way you define it, or the way you think that it should be, you get mad, get angry, you cry, you throw tantrums, complain, throw physical objects, or whatever it is.